COMEDY STORE

THE COMEDY STORE CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR

THE COMEDY STORE CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR
When:
13.11.2014 - 21.12.2014 20.30 h - 22.30 h
THUR 13TH NOV - SAT 20TH DEC 8:30PM
Price:
THU $11; FRI $27; SAT $32.50
Bookings:
02 9357 1419
Category:
Comedy

Get ready for the silly season with The Comedy Store Christmas Spectacular; 2 hours, 8 comics and a belly full of laughs!!!

This comedy showcase is rolling out the laughs for 5  weeks of the best local and international stand up, improv, musical and sketch comedy every Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

To enquire about group reservations or hear about our drink packages please email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Get ready for a festive feast of funny at the best comedy club in the country, The Comedy Store!

Thursday 13th November - Saturday 15th November 8:30pm

RAY BADRAN
AL DEL BENE (USA) (THU & FRI ONLY)
TOM GLEESON (SAT ONLY 1 HR SET)
MERRICK WATTS
JAMES SMITH
IVAN ARISTEGUIETA (VENEZUELA)
GENEVIEVE FRICKER
NEEL KOLHATKAR + MORE TO BE ANNOUNCED

 

Thursday 20th November - Saturday 22nd November 8:30pm

RHYS NICHOLSON
BRENDON BURNS
JACQUES BARRETT
DANNY MCGINNLAY
MICHAEL WORKMAN
JAMES SMITH
JARED JEKYLL
GENEVIEVE FRICKER
JOHN CRUCKSHANK + MORE TO BE ANNOUNCED

Thursday 27th November - Saturday 29th November 8:30pm

CAM KNIGHT
BRENDON BURNS
RAY BADRAN
JAMES SMITH
STU DAULMAN
TOMMY DASSALO
KARL CHANDLER
TOM CASHMAN + MORE TO BE ANNOUNCED

Thursday 4th December - Saturday 6th December 8:30pm

RAY BADRAN
CHRIS WAINHOUSE
JAMES SMITH
TIEN TRAN
SAM CAMPBELL
SUSIE YOUSSEF + MORE TO BE ANNOUNCED

Thursday 11th December - Saturday 13th December 8:30pm

ANDREW BARNETT
NICK CODY (THU & SAT)
RHYS NICHOLSON (FRI ONLY)
ANNE EDMONDS
JAMES SMITH
RAY BADRAN
SAM CAMPBELL
JARED JEKYLL

Thursday 18th December - Saturday 20th December 8:30pm

RHYS NICHOLSON
RONNY CHIENG
JAMES SMITH
RAY BADRAN
SAM CAMPBELL
KATIE BURCH
SURPRISE
LOUIS JOHNSON USA (THU AND FRI ONLY)

 

All performances at The Sydney Comedy Store may contain mature content and adult themes. 

Banner
Banner
Banner
The Comedy Store on Facebook

Twitter

Banner